We held Elections in May 2019. You can view all the results here.

Meet your Governors

You can meet your Governors at the Your Voice meetings.

Details of scheduled meetings can be found on our events calendar.

You do not have to be a member to join these meetings, they are free to attend and we discuss different topics and services across the Trust.

Who can become a Governor?

Only members of EPUT may become Governors and must be aged 16 or over at the nomination date. You can become a member by contacting the Trust Secretary Office on Freephone 0800 023 2059 or email epunft.membership@nhs.net