Contact the team

Abigail Whiddon (Research Delivery Coordinator) 07969 353037 abigail.whiddon@nhs.net
Akua Boateng
(Research Delivery Coordinator)
07966 792496 akua.boateng@nhs.net
Anjum Piracha
(Senior Clinical Studies Officer)
07794 050910 anjumpiracha@nhs.net
Charlotte Duffy
(Research Delivery Coordinator)
07535 653329 charlotte.duffy1@nhs.net
David Ho
(Head of Research and Innovation)
01268 568092 david.ho@nhs.net
Diana Kandi
(Research Delivery Coordinator)
07943 943606 diana.kandi@nhs.net
Elizabeth Phillips
(Research Delivery Coordinator)
07775 410208 e.phillips5@nhs.net
Hannah Adu-Baah
(Research Delivery Assistant)
07970 594343 hannah.adu-baah@nhs.net
Helen Blake
(Clinical Studies Officer)
07872 850163 helen.blake5@nhs.net
Ho-Yun Lee
(Research Delivery Coordinator)
07966 170242 ho-yun.lee@nhs.net
Jo Young
(Research Delivery Support Assistant)
07811 848616 joanne.young3@nhs.net
Lara Horrax
(Clinical Studies Officer)
07805 772532 lara.horrax@nhs.net
Pauline Young
(Research Manager)
07939 008588 pauline.young3@nhs.net
Susan Jackson
David’s Medical Secretary/PA
01268 568092 susan.jackson22@nhs.net
Veera Ramphal
(Research Nurse)
07976 925942 veera.ramphal@nhs.net