

## NOTICE OF POLL

## **Essex Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust**

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

**CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 27 June 2024** 

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Staff: Clinical 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Spencer Dinnage
	Marie Newland
	Oladipo Ogedengbe

Staff: Non-Clinical 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Mohideen Abdul Kadra Assanar
	Helen Semoh

Voting will open on 07 June 2024 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by email or by post.

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/eput2024

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the website, above no later than 5pm on 27 June 2024.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 25 June 2024.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <a href="mailto:ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com">ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com</a>

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Essex Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust